top of page

Yoga Classes

LIVE online yoga offerings with me

Soulful Sunrise Sessions

Mondays & Wednesdays 6:30a-7:30a AK (7:30a-8:30a PST; 11:30a-12:30p EST)

These 60 minute morning practices are a way to begin the day with grounded intention and limber body. They will include meditation, pranayama (breath practices), elemental movement meditation to balance the energies of the day, standing and balance asana flow, abdominal practices to stir or temper your fire, and Savasana. These practices are inspired by my root teachers Shiva Rea and Maria Garré, and are modified to suit your needs and the “climate” of the collective.

Come as you are... jammies... or whatever is comfortable, and meet me in my bedroom studio to create a centered and positive mindset for the day ahead.

Cost is variable due to our variable times:
$0 - if you can afford nothing
$5 - if you can afford something
$10 - if you can afford full cost

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
paypal.png
venmo 2.png

Yoga Classes (Heart Stream Yoga)

Mondays & Wednesdays 12p - 1:15p AK (1p-2:15p PST; 5p-6:15p EST)

This all-levels class is a blend of both Vinyasa yoga and the ancient medicinal knowledge of Ayurveda and the sacred wisdom of plant medicine. Alignment, flow, and traditional Vedic wisdom, combined with a good dose of Donna's sense of humor and knowledge of the subtle body, will help you to POSITIVELY anchor your intentions for the rest of your week!


Classes normally held at Heart Stream Yoga in Fairbanks, Alaska.

Until further notice, classes will be held online via Zoom video conferencing. Once you register for the class through Heart Stream's MindBody, you will be sent an email with the unique Zoom ID# for that particular class. Please direct any logistical questions to Heart Stream Yoga.

bottom of page